We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

The Age Of Decadence

by Silver Dust

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Release date: March 4, 2016
    Content: 1 CD + 1 DVD

    1. Welcome
    2. Heaven Knows
    3. My Heart Is My Savior
    4. Shame On You
    5. Princesse De Ma Chair
    6. Morte d'Aimer
    7. Age Of Decadence
    8. Now We Request
    9. The Judgment Day
    10. Forgive Me (acoustic version)

    - The Videos
    - Live & Interviews
    - The Making Of "My Heart Is My Savior"

    ... more
    ships out within 2 days

      15 CHF



released March 4, 2016



Silver Dust Switzerland

contact / help

Contact Silver Dust

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Silver Dust, you may also like: